personality... adventurous

Dating Prospect costum300Dating Prospect ivanDating Prospect kirillDating Prospect paulpDating Prospect bugman67Dating Prospect retiredDating Prospect kraze211Dating Prospect hamdiDating Prospect feliz2020Dating Prospect single4unowDating Prospect alex07Dating Prospect carmsDating Prospect karimDating Prospect taino83Dating Prospect birajDating Prospect andk121212Dating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect leo928Dating Prospect vaughanDating Prospect silverfox
Default Male Profile

richard315

59, male, divorced

Thibodaux, United States

looking for someone to share and enjoy life with.

I retired early from carpenters union due to motorcycle wreck,that was no fault of my own. I gave up riding motorcycles after thirty but still love muscle cars and hot rods. I have a forty year old CORVETTE STINGRAY and daily drive a 2014 DODGE CHALLENGER. I was a UNION CARPENTER FOR twenty years and worked as a bridge carpenter for the last twelve years of my career. I enjoyed going to work every day and also miss my friends but the motorcycle wreck was a career ender,it took 200.000.00 to put me back together and at forty nine years old I didn't just bounce back. I drink a little, smoke cigarettes,are retired with part of pension and try to enjoy life daily as l am lucky to be alive.I am catholic love GOD and try to live each day a little better than the day befor.I have for kids of which the last one is mine, he lives with his mother. I was raised with good parents as role models and have good morals. I like shooting my pistols for fun and like hanging out with my father.I have my own home and have considered moving to BELIZE and still are entertaining that thought. I like rock m roll music ,and have some reliable friends which l feel are important to me. For fun l go to vintage stock looking for used cd's of my favorite music.I have an even temper and are patient l have a good sense of humor. I take my relationships seriously but aren't a jealous type or clingy.I am average looking and have an average build.ONE of my sons moved home after he served in the NAVY.I sm looking for someone as my equal to figure out the rest of my future with,and wouldn't mind Marrying again

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Social Services

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect alfvicDating Prospect carmsDating Prospect babykingDating Prospect idirDating Prospect jennyDating Prospect manisDating Prospect motherjacqDating Prospect eltoroDating Prospect tj4u17Dating Prospect melanie33Dating Prospect marcianaDating Prospect grahamm212Dating Prospect kseniy81Dating Prospect rakeshmalakar8Dating Prospect juhaDating Prospect albinDating Prospect tennyhanDating Prospect anastasiaDating Prospect shaunsylvesters