personality... decisive

Dating Prospect speedomanjon40Dating Prospect bbenDating Prospect rohitsinghDating Prospect mashaDating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect loveandbelovedladyDating Prospect alyleahDating Prospect melanie33Dating Prospect paulpDating Prospect juhaDating Prospect andk121212Dating Prospect eltoroDating Prospect kathduc20Dating Prospect awakeninginaustinDating Prospect kirillDating Prospect jennyDating Prospect tennyhanDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect taffnicoleDating Prospect bugman67
Default Male Profile

geraldbutner00

52, male, single

Griffin, United States

Lets make TWO of us to become ONE LOVE

I am a single man a romantic passionate person wanting a long-lasting relationship. I believe communication and honesty are important. Since the week is filled with work I look forward to weekend trips and always a romantic dinner on Friday and or Sat. I enjoy the beach and watching the sunset over the ocean it is beautiful. I wish I could share it with someone special, open minded and great fun to be around. I have strong family values and morals, and I love adventures.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Decisive

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

boojuicy

38, female, single

Af-Siot, Ghana

I am Looking For My SoulMate

Am very simple, easy going and God fearing woman, i like to make friends and people around me happy , i like to read, cook , listen to music ,dancing, watch movies and play volley ball swimming. Someone who's willing to spoil, pamper and love me unconditionally, whom is kind, sincere, honest, passionate, loyal, sense of humor, loving and wants a lifetime of passion

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Decisive

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Ghana

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Stay at Home Parent

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect zsinfdDating Prospect morenoaltoDating Prospect grahamm212Dating Prospect vaughanDating Prospect imchristyDating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect drufDating Prospect babykingDating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect silverfoxDating Prospect claudiogarciaDating Prospect alfvicDating Prospect karimDating Prospect aliDating Prospect brazilianbabyDating Prospect vikas0911Dating Prospect carmsDating Prospect retiredDating Prospect single4unowDating Prospect gopal