personality... imaginative

Dating Prospect bugman67Dating Prospect imchristyDating Prospect bbenDating Prospect hotoneDating Prospect veedaDating Prospect desyhidayatiDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect idirDating Prospect ayaDating Prospect kseniy81Dating Prospect claudiogarciaDating Prospect albinDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect grahamm212Dating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect awakeninginaustinDating Prospect jathmiDating Prospect wezywee85Dating Prospect paulpDating Prospect defa
Default Female Profile


49, female, divorced

Poultney, United States

If I could change the alphabet, I would put U and I together

A single mother of a beautiful girl who lives a little far from me, i get to see her on special occasions. An account clerk in a private school , very hard working at what ever i do. i have been single for some years now, and i am trying to put together my love life and move on to being happy ones again. I believe in what is known as "liberal government" - that is, government by, for, and of the people, constituted not merely to protect the wealth and position of the extremely rich and powerful, but the welfare and prosperity of all of the people. I believe in the values I was raised with in school, where I was taught the Declaration of Independence and the Constitution, which told me that our government exists to serve the people and protect the rights of the people. I believe in the values I learned in church, where I was taught that the worship of money is evil, that we should help each other - particularly those who are most in need - and in the Golden Rule. I believe in honest pay for honest work, and in freedom from all tyranny, whether it be imposed by invaders or from a home-grown power base. I believe that abridgement of our individual rights is unacceptable, whether the tyrants are agents of government, commerce, or religious institutions. And I believe that the price of liberty is eternal vigilance in protecting and promoting those values. I am not here looking for that perfect man, i am looking for that man who will love me for me, accept me just as i am , a man who will not come into my life to change me but to accept me, just as i will love and serve him. Drop me some lines

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Imaginative

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Stay at Home Parent

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect gopalDating Prospect taino83Dating Prospect brazilianbabyDating Prospect robert0012yzDating Prospect feliz2020Dating Prospect kirillDating Prospect single4unowDating Prospect tennyhanDating Prospect greek123456Dating Prospect yousef930Dating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect motherjacqDating Prospect carmsDating Prospect vikas0911Dating Prospect alex07Dating Prospect hamdiDating Prospect kseniDating Prospect mebeforeyouDating Prospect ekaterinaDating Prospect kraze211