personality... individualistic

Dating Prospect robert0012yzDating Prospect carmsDating Prospect kathduc20Dating Prospect leo928Dating Prospect tj4u17Dating Prospect awakeninginaustinDating Prospect albinDating Prospect marcianaDating Prospect jathmiDating Prospect carmsDating Prospect inezDating Prospect alex07Dating Prospect andk121212Dating Prospect mashaDating Prospect ekaterinaDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect gopalDating Prospect mhughes2019Dating Prospect karimDating Prospect robert86
Default Male Profile


49, male, divorced

Norton, United States

affection devotion fondness infatuation

Its good, I start with some introduction about myself. My name is Leon Maxwell , Am from United State of America, but am Living in England London., I'm 6'0" ft tall, My Weight: 140 lbs, I have Black Hair and Black Eye..I'm easy going person, i'm caring, kind , honest and down to earth.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Individualistic

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Child Care

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect friscoDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect mahmudDating Prospect desyhidayatiDating Prospect terryDating Prospect morenoaltoDating Prospect bugman67Dating Prospect ivanDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect brazilianbabyDating Prospect birajDating Prospect manisDating Prospect alfvicDating Prospect silverfoxDating Prospect kraze211Dating Prospect grahamm212Dating Prospect juhaDating Prospect vikas0911Dating Prospect defa