personality... lovable

Dating Prospect profesorDating Prospect kathduc20Dating Prospect bugman67Dating Prospect veedaDating Prospect claudiogarciaDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect rakeshmalakar8Dating Prospect awakeninginaustinDating Prospect imchristyDating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect tennyhanDating Prospect jacksonDating Prospect desyhidayatiDating Prospect wezywee85Dating Prospect feliz2020Dating Prospect manisDating Prospect idirDating Prospect andk121212Dating Prospect marthakewaDating Prospect taino83
Default Female Profile

ri2016

31, female, single

Potters Bar, United Kingdom

Looking for the one, god directs me to

I am a very respectable women, who enjoys to meet new sets of people. Unfortunately, the world is not all colourful and can be black and white at times. So I have a cheerful personality, who likes to make others feel good about themselves. Now's the time to make myself, feel like how I like others to feel, Good.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Lovable

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Student

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect gopalDating Prospect rafael1201Dating Prospect ekaterinaDating Prospect robert86Dating Prospect inezDating Prospect boroboy67Dating Prospect hotoneDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect silverfoxDating Prospect sweetkatty23Dating Prospect hamdiDating Prospect friscoDating Prospect morenoaltoDating Prospect terryDating Prospect rohitsinghDating Prospect motherjacqDating Prospect juhaDating Prospect retiredDating Prospect ayaDating Prospect robert0012yz