personality... reflective

Dating Prospect juhaDating Prospect aliDating Prospect profesorDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect mahmudDating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect wezywee85Dating Prospect alyleahDating Prospect yousef930Dating Prospect kirillDating Prospect idirDating Prospect vikas0911Dating Prospect motherjacqDating Prospect bbenDating Prospect imchristyDating Prospect claudiogarciaDating Prospect morenoaltoDating Prospect alfvicDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect marthakewa
Default Male Profile


26, male, single

Shepparton South, Australia

Im looking for someone to smile with

I really never know what to say for this, my name is Dylan, i live in victoria australia. I want to find someone that could like me no matter what, i want someone to look past what i look like, im big ( 150kg ) so alot of people see that and think they know me. I like space, art, all forms of movies and i like going for walks ( rarely ) but would go everyday if i had someone. This is all i really know what to write so thanks for reading :)

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Reflective

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Laborer

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile


27, female, single

Raleigh, United States


I am a purposeful and responsible girl with a great sense of humor and very lively in nature! I am decent and fair. I don't stand lies and keep my promises, I am hard-working, very sociable,free and open-heated! And also i hope to find my companion or my better half here

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Reflective

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Science

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect carmsDating Prospect johnDating Prospect paulpDating Prospect mebeforeyouDating Prospect carmsDating Prospect rafael1201Dating Prospect manisDating Prospect eltoroDating Prospect tj4u17Dating Prospect grahamm212Dating Prospect mashaDating Prospect brazilianbabyDating Prospect elenDating Prospect rohitsinghDating Prospect anastasiaDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect hamdiDating Prospect ekaterinaDating Prospect tennyhanDating Prospect desyhidayati