personality... responsible

Dating Prospect mystiquetooDating Prospect kseniy81Dating Prospect gopalDating Prospect ayaDating Prospect profesorDating Prospect tennyhanDating Prospect vikas0911Dating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect mhughes2019Dating Prospect morenoaltoDating Prospect lgrantDating Prospect taino83Dating Prospect awakeninginaustinDating Prospect leo928Dating Prospect robert86Dating Prospect veedaDating Prospect eltoroDating Prospect andk121212Dating Prospect karimDating Prospect masha
Default Female Profile

belkians

36, female, single

Zell, United States

Living life

I am an energetic girl, kind and caring, with a great sense of humor. It is important for me to be reliable, joyful and loving. To me I don’t need jewels or lot of money to be happy. I love to cook, making chocolate cakes, muffins, and all that my future husband likes. I think that a proper family and love, should be based on values, respect and understanding. I do not like to discuss with nobody, I prefer to smile.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Responsible

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Finance

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect claudiogarciaDating Prospect carmsDating Prospect manisDating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect rafael1201Dating Prospect defaDating Prospect silverfoxDating Prospect carmsDating Prospect marthakewaDating Prospect terryDating Prospect wezywee85Dating Prospect paulpDating Prospect kirillDating Prospect friscoDating Prospect kathduc20Dating Prospect inezDating Prospect ivanDating Prospect motherjacqDating Prospect tukis