Latino Dating

Latino Dating

Select your Preferred Language


Lets talk and see where the flow goes...

My Details

LocationBillericay, Essex, England, United Kingdom StatusSingle
Age48, Male, 6'2" (188 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsSee what Happens PersonalityCalm
Site Star SignSagittarius

About Me

I'm fed up with women who contact me just to get stuff. If you're not serious do me some courtesy and try someone else. I’m serious so if you don’t live in UK then please move on. Surely there are some real woman who would like to contact me? I suffered a serious head injury in a car accident in 1991. I use a wheelchair and I am weaker on my left side. I am very intelligent and because of the seriousness of my problems very lonely. My poor speech means conversations don't flow well and I am frequently ignored by people who assume that I am mentally challenged. This constant, accidental, mistreatment means I'm quite shy and withdrawn. I find trust very difficult and this has destroyed my chances of forming a meaningful relationship. I am told by friends that I'm extremely good company, funny and witty with a great sense of humour. When I feel confident about people, I do become a different person. I like that person, I want you to help me be that person. I do not lie or play games and I will not tolerate any. My partner must be willing to accept my issues but I will repay them. I crave affection, I do not get jealous and have no expectations and no preconceived ideas. I miss that feeling when you are in a committed relationship . I need someone who is willing to forego doing things on a whim, as I need to plan things. I want to share my life and time with the right woman. I want to try new things, I want to scare myself.

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalityUnited Kingdom Marriage ViewsMarriage isn't Necessary
OccupationOther LanguagesEnglish / No Second Language
EducationHigh School ReligionNon-Religious

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorLight Brown Have ChildrenDon't have Children
Eye ColorBlue Want ChildrenDon't but yours are Fine
Body TypeLittle Extra Weight Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceStandard Diet Drinking HabitsNever
Exercise HabitsTried it Once Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever


Architecture, Arts/museums, Books/literature, Cars, Computer games, Design, Football/Soccer, Media, Movies/videos, Music/concerts, Photo


We can decide together:)


Fake People & Scammers

Contact Us





Copyright © 2019 Gone Global