relationship... separated

Dating Prospect gopalDating Prospect awakeninginaustinDating Prospect albinDating Prospect carmsDating Prospect friscoDating Prospect tennyhanDating Prospect motherjacqDating Prospect rafael1201Dating Prospect ekaterinaDating Prospect yousef930Dating Prospect tj4u17Dating Prospect marcianaDating Prospect mhughes2019Dating Prospect silverfoxDating Prospect bugman67Dating Prospect jathmiDating Prospect hamdiDating Prospect desyhidayatiDating Prospect leo928Dating Prospect rohitsingh
Default Female Profile


50, female, separated

Arroyo Seco, United States

Hoping to meet that special man for me

I am not so good at talking much about myself, but people close to me say i am a good woman with a good heart. i am a very optimistic lady and love life, i try to be happy at all time no matter what i try to wear a smile. i am a good woman with so much love to give, just looking to meet the man of my dreams. i hope i will find him on here soon. xx

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Energetic

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Education

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect inezDating Prospect kirillDating Prospect vikas0911Dating Prospect claudiogarciaDating Prospect mahmudDating Prospect paulpDating Prospect defaDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect carmsDating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect idirDating Prospect johnDating Prospect veedaDating Prospect andk121212Dating Prospect boroboy67Dating Prospect alfvicDating Prospect taino83Dating Prospect speedomanjon40Dating Prospect terryDating Prospect alex07