want children... open undecided

Dating Prospect kamalDating Prospect johanDating Prospect juhaDating Prospect kenleeDating Prospect wezywee85Dating Prospect aragornDating Prospect ginaDating Prospect rakeshmalakar8Dating Prospect morenoaltoDating Prospect alex07Dating Prospect kingjohn1968Dating Prospect kaysu84Dating Prospect mashaDating Prospect ammhenrikDating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect tj4u17Dating Prospect mahmudDating Prospect simoneellaDating Prospect sufiDating Prospect herenow
Default Male Profile

andrick

61, male, widowed

Isla Vista, United States

email about myself

am a man with positive intensions,,,once married but lost her ....am an engineer am not searching for a girlfriend because am too responsible for that,,am searching for a perfect match I like swimming, listening to music and dance to any kind of music, I sing, sailing, going bowling and also a good cook. I am a family oriented person, love children and there is more, but it would be better for you to find some things out for yourself

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Persistent

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Veterinary

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ravigDating Prospect kseniDating Prospect segxyDating Prospect taino83Dating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect inezDating Prospect hamdiDating Prospect paulpDating Prospect speedomanjon40Dating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect kraze211Dating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect niceguyDating Prospect jathmiDating Prospect silverfoxDating Prospect sts123Dating Prospect karimDating Prospect cynthiaDating Prospect greek123456Dating Prospect joricel